Lil Bean New Album “4THECULTURE2” Releasing September 1st

California rapper Lil Bean will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled 4THECULTURE2, it will release September 1st. Features on the album include Lil Yee, ZayBang & Mbnel.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Vent
  2. Somewhere in the Darkness
  3. Road Runnin’ Scholar
  4. Archive
  5. Do It For Yo Section
  6. Beeps (ft. ZayBang)
  7. Leveling Up (ft. Lil Yee)
  8. Hardbody
  9. Since Preschool
  10. Not Hard
  11. In The Party (ft. Lil Yee)
  12. I Wish
  13. Distant
  14. Think I’m Jigga
  15. March Madness
  16. Still Get The Chills (Denim Tears)
  17. Same Struggle (ft. Mbnel)
  18. Marni
  19. Brave Summers
  20. 3am

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *