Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen New Album “Diamonds” Releasing September 8th

Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen’s long-awaited album will release posthumously in 2023. Titled Diamonds, the album will release September 8th. The lead single from the album, “November,” is out now as well as a documentary for it.

Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen – November

Lil Peep x iLoveMakonnen – DIAMONDS Documentary

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Smokin’
  2. IDGAF 2
  3. Favorite Drug
  4. Hypnotized
  5. Ballin’
  6. Really Loving You
  7. November
  8. Guiltiness
  9. Prove My Love
  10. Sidelines
  11. I’ve Been Waiting (OG Version)
  12. Rent to Pay
  13. I Sell Cocaine
  14. That Juice
  15. Twisted
  16. Nasty James
  17. Kiss Me
  18. Cry Baby 2
  19. Hocus Pocus
  20. Cruise With You
  21. Diamond Piano Freestyle (Outro)

Read the original article on Pitchfork


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *