Lord Apex New Album “The Good Fight” Releasing November 10th

UK rapper Lord Apex will releasing another album in 2023. Titled The Good Fight, the album will release November 10th. Features on the album include Freddie Gibbs, BONES, Mavi and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. The Good Fight (prod. by Madlib)
  2. Blessings
  3. Phoenix (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
  4. Stay Prayed Up
  5. God Put Love
  6. Smokers Lounge (ft. BONES)
  7. Love Drunk (Interlude) [ft. Eyedress]
  8. Back Outside (ft. Mavi)
  9. For the West
  10. Mise En Scène
  11. Muuma
  12. In Your Heart (ft. Greentea Peng)
  13. Dial Tone

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *