M Huncho & Potter Payper New Album “36 Hours” Releasing May 10th

UK rappers M Huncho & Potter Payper will be releasing a new collaborative album in 2024. Titled 36 Hours, the album will release May 10th. The single for the album “Two Wise Men,” is out now.

Potter Payper x M Huncho – Two Wise Men [Music Video]

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Two Wise Men
  2. 3hree6ix Hours
  3. Pharmaceutical Dreams
  4. Everything’s Personal
  5. Who Decides War?
  6. Hall of Fame
  7. Paid =ΜΈ Sane
  8. System Child
  9. Frankie’s Back
  10. Against the Rules

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *