MadeinTYO New Album “TYO 808” Releasing February 9th

Rapper MadeinTYO will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled TYO 808, the album will release February 9th. The album will feature BJ the Chicago Kid, 24hrs, Paul Spring and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Nothing Better Than (TRUE) [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
  2. aintno
  3. Harajuku
  4. Where Are You Now
  5. Hold That With Your Heart (ft. Peyton)
  6. Real One
  7. New Girl
  8. Fastforward
  9. Loner (ft. Peyton)
  10. All Summer
  11. Trim Express
  12. Thug Club
  13. Glidin
  14. Took on Faith
  15. I’d Be Lying (ft. Paul Spring)
  16. Not Ready (ft. Paul Spring)
  17. Save Yours (ft. 24hrs)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *