Masta Ace & Marco Polo New Album “Richmond Hill” Releasing January 26th

Brooklyn, New York rapper Masta Ace will be releasing a new album with Toronto, Canada producer Marco Polo in 2024. Titled Richmond Hill, the album will release January 26th. Features on the album include Coast Contra, Blu, Che Noir and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. December 26th (Skit)
  2. Brooklyn Heights
  3. Certified (ft. Coast Contra)
  4. Cartunes
  5. Hero (ft. Inspectah Deck)
  6. Life Music (ft. Stricklin & Speech)
  7. Below the Clouds (ft. Blu)
  8. St. Roberts (Skit)
  9. Heat of the Moment (ft. Pav Bundy)
  10. Jordan Theory
  11. Money Problems (ft. Che Noir)
  12. Scarborough (Skit)
  13. P.P.E.
  14. Outside In (ft. C-Red & E Smitty)
  15. Connections
  16. Plant Based
  17. December 25th (Skit)
  18. All I Want (ft. Wordsworth)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *