McKinley Dixon New Album “Beloved! Paradise! Jazz!?” Releasing June 2nd

Richmond, VA rapper McKinley Dixon’s newest album will release June 2nd. Titled Beloved! Paradise! Jazz!?, the album will see features from Anjimile, Ghais Guevara, Teller Bank$, Alfred., Angelica Garcia, Hanif & Ms. Jaylin Brown. Coming in at ten tracks, the runtime of the album will be just above twenty-eight minutes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Hanif Reads Toni (ft. Hanif)
  2. Sun, I Rise (ft. Angelica Garcia)
  3. Mezzanine Tippin’ (ft. Teller Bank$ & Alfred.)
  4. Run, Run, Run
  5. Live! From the Kitchen Table (ft. Ghais Guevara)
  6. Tyler, Forever
  7. Dedicated to Tar Feather (ft. Anjimile)
  8. The Story So Far (Interlude)
  9. The Story So Far (ft. Seline Haze)
  10. Beloved! Paradise! Jazz!? (ft. Ms. Jaylin Brown)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *