Meyhem Lauren, Madlib & DJ Muggs Releasing New Album “Champagne for Breakfast” on April 7th

New York native Meyhem Lauren returns in 2023 for another release. No stranger to collaborations with DJ Muggs, he teams back up with DJ Muggs along with legendary producer Madlib. Titled Champagne for Breakfast, the album will come to fifteen tracks with Action Bronson being the only feature.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Quicksand
  2. Fresh Out the Water
  3. Szechuan Capitol feat. Action Bronson
  4. Midnight Silk
  5. Sunday Driving
  6. Big Money
  7. Evolution
  8. Dom vs Cris
  9. Holographic Rhetoric
  10. Pop Clink Fizz
  11. OD Wilson
  12. African Pompano
  13. Triple M Airlines
  14. One of Them Ones
  15. Wild Salmon

Check out the track “Wild Salmon” out now:

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *