Mick Jenkins New Album “The Patience” Releasing August 18th

Chicago artist Mick Jenkins new album will be releasing in 2023. Titled The Patience, it will release August 18th. There is no tracklist out yet, but it will be eleven tracks long. A track with JID titled “Smoke Break-Dance” is out now.

Mick Jenkins – Smoke Break-Dance (Feat. JID, Prod. By Stoic) [Official Music Video]


The tracklist has been revealed. Here is the tracklist:

  1. Michelin Star (prod. Berg & VNSN)
  2. Show & Tell (ft. Freddie Gibbs) [prod. Berg & VNSN]
  3. Sitting Ducks (ft. Benny the Butcher) [prod. Yama//Sato & Jai Nitai Lotus]
  4. Smoke Break-Dance (ft. JID) [prod. Stoic]
  5. 007 (prod. Berg & VNSN)
  6. 2004 (prod. Tee Watt)
  7. Roy G. Biv (prod. Venna & Jake One)
  8. Pasta (prod. Berg & VNSN)
  9. Farm to Table (ft. Vic Mensa) [prod. Berg, Dilip & Otxhello]
  10. Guapanese (prod. Stoic & Kulture)
  11. Mop (prod. Hollywood Cole)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *