MIKE & Tony Seltzer New Album “Pinball” Releasing March 6th

New York rapper MIKE will be releasing a new album with New York producer Tony Seltzer in 2024. Titled Pinball, the album will release March 6th. Features on the album include Tony Shhnow, Niontay, Earl Sweatshirt and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Two Door
  2. Lethal Weapon
  3. 100 Gecs
  4. On God (ft. Earl Sweatshirt & Tony Shhnow)
  5. Skurrr
  6. Underground Kingz
  7. Yin-Yang
  8. R&B
  9. Reminiscing (ft. Jay Critch)
  10. Pinball
  11. 2k24 Tour (ft. Niontay)


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *