Moka Only New Album “In and of Itself (Instrumentals)” Releasing September 15th

Following up his previously released album in 2023, Moka Only will be releasing the instrumentals for his album In and of Itself. Releasing September 15th, five months after the release of the original album. Vinyl & cassette are available via Bandcamp.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Restart (Instrumental)
  2. Tablecloth (Instrumental)
  3. Take A Whiff (Instrumental)
  4. Do With Myself (Instrumental)
  5. Just for the Night (Instrumental)
  6. I Do Rap (Instrumental)
  7. Double RL
  8. Don’t U Kno (Instrumental)
  9. Oh Thousands (Instrumental)
  10. Naturally (Instrumental)
  11. Don’t Approach (Instrumental)
  12. Walkabout (Instrumental)
  13. Willingdon Interlude
  14. More Doing This (Instrumental)
  15. How Boring Do You Like It (Instrumental)
  16. Need To Do (Instrumental)
  17. Drainpipe (Instrumental)

Pre-Save on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *