Money Man New Album “Croptober” Releasing October 27th

Atlanta rapper Money Man will be releasing another album in 2023. Titled Croptober, the album will release October 27th. The album will have features from BC Marse.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Alpha Bay
  2. Botox
  3. Make Up Yo Mind
  4. Coughing
  5. No Pressure (ft. BC Marse)
  6. Emergency
  7. Living Life (ft. BC Marse)
  8. Gandhi
  9. Fear No Man
  10. Go Get The Money
  11. Pound Alert
  12. IG Story
  13. Gangsta Lean
  14. Larry Bird
  15. Confused
  16. Life Line
  17. Don’t Worry
  18. Amazing

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *