Myalansky (Wu-Syndicate) New Album “M.E.D.U.S.A. 3” is Releasing April 7th

Myalansky, formerly of Wu-Syndicate, is releasing the final installment to his M.E.D.U.S.A. series. Dropping April 7th, the album will come to seven tracks. It will see features from Shaka Amazuzlu the 7th, Planet Asia, Cigar, C Hermes, Mooch & Estee Nack.

From his Bandcamp:

This is possibly the last ever album from Myalansky as we know him. Wu-Syndicate according to him is no more, and hence the moniker known as Myalansky will be no more, This is the last Myalansky album!

M.E.D.U.S.A. stands for M.urdering E.nemies D.isrupting U.nity S.tagnating A.chievements

Its the closure of a chapter and the rebirth of another as he will now be known as VVS.

VVS is the cut colour and clarity of a diamond.


  1. Hell’s Kitchen
  2. Tears, Sweat, Blood Ft. Shaka Amazuzlu The 7th
  3. Been Wrong Ft. Mooch
  4. God Damn! Ft. C Hermes
  5. Blood Water
  6. C-Notes Ft. Planet Asia & Cigar
  7. Golden Sands Pt. 2 Ft. Estee Nack

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *