Nacho Picasso & Televangel New Album “Jesse’s Revenge” Releasing July 12th

Seattle, Washington MC Nacho Picasso & California producer Televangel will be releasing a new collaborative album in 2024. Titled Jesse’s Revenge, the album will release July 12th. This will be Nacho Picasso’s first album since 2019.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Dear Druggies
  2. Do It For Johnny
  3. Mazzy Star
  4. Light Skin Jason Statham
  5. Memory Lane
  6. Still Ballin’
  7. Still Nacho
  8. Old Scumbag
  9. I Can Still Smoke
  10. Ryuichi Sakamoto
  11. Mercury Rising
  12. Sad Day
  13. Let It Go
  14. I Am

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

From the Bandcamp description:

Nacho Picasso and TELEVANGEL’s “Jesse’s Revenge” is a powerful return, immersing listeners in a cinematic journey filled with raw grit and dark allure. The album weaves a tapestry of intense narratives and brooding beats, exploring themes of vengeance and introspection. TELEVANGEL’s production crafts a moody, immersive atmosphere, perfectly complementing Nacho’s sharp, evocative lyrics. This collaboration marks a compelling fusion of storytelling and sound, capturing the essence of an artist re-emerging with bold, unfiltered artistic expression.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *