Niontay New EP “Demon Muppy” Releasing November 2nd

Florida rapper Niontay will be releasing a new EP in 2023. Titled Demon Muppy, the EP will release November 2nd. Features on the project include 454, Earl Sweatshirt, MIKE and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. YATKAMAN3000
  2. Ridewimmie (l95er)
  3. 2AM Pete’s
  4. Supa Bowl LVIII (ft. 454)
  5. In my UA Sweater
  6. Real hiphop (ft. Earl Sweatshirt, El Cousteau & MIKE)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *