NLE Choppa & DJ Booker New Album “The Chosen Ones” Releasing January 5th

Memphis rapper NLE Choppa will be teaming up with DJ Booker for a new album in 2024. Titled The Chosen Ones, the album will release January 5th. The tracklist will be seven songs long with no features.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Off the Muscle
  2. Big Homie
  3. It’s Up
  4. Switch the Beat Up
  5. Mem
  6. From the Heart
  7. Purge On Em

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *