Noah23 New Album “Occult Trill IV” Releasing October 23rd

Canadian rapper Noah23 will be releasing another album in 2023. Titled Occult Trill IV, the album will release October 23rd. Production credits include Televangel, Beautiful Lou, Shoop and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 1984
  2. Spear Ritual
  3. Shooting Star
  4. The Dungeon
  5. Jump Up
  6. Lightning Rod
  7. Bubba Hotep
  8. Wild Man
  9. Secret Craft
  10. Final Departure

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *