NODUO New Album “Harvest Moon” Releasing November 18th

NODUO, a collaboration between No God. & Nonazz, will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Harvest Moon, the album will release November 18th. Features on the album include Sneaky Preacher, Big Z & Matt Draugos.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Seasons Change
  2. Guava Ice (ft. Sneaky Preacher)
  3. Tundras
  4. Distance
  5. Aries (ft. Big Z)
  6. Caged Reflection (ft. Sneaky Preacher)
  7. Harvest Moon
  8. Mongolian Garments (ft. Matt Draugos)
  9. Winter

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *