Oddisee New EP “And Yet Still” Releasing May 30th

Washington, D.C. rapper Oddisee will be releasing a new EP in 2024. Titled And Yet Still, the EP will release May 30th. The EP will be six tracks long, with the pre-save available now.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Had to Improve
  2. Live from the DMV
  3. World on Fire
  4. Thankful For
  5. Give Way
  6. And Yet Still

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *