Ol’ Burger Beats New Album “74: Out of Time” Releasing February 16th

Norweigian producer Ol’ Burger Beats will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled 74: Out of Time, the album will release February 16th. Features on the album include Vic Spencer, Pink Siifu, billy woods and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Free Form (ft. lojii & Ill Camille)
  2. How I Live (ft. Lil B & Vic Spencer)
  3. For the Family (ft. Awon)
  4. Daybreaks (Interlude)
  5. Running (ft. Pink Siifu)
  6. Out of Time (ft. Ill Camille)
  7. Black Sabbath (ft. billy woods & Tha God Fahim)
  8. Change the World (ft. MoRuf)
  9. Peace (ft. Yungmorpheus)
  10. For You (ft. MoRuf)
  11. The Last of Us (ft. Quelle Chris)
  12. Count Your Blessings (ft. lojii)
  13. PGO (ft. Oliver the 2nd & DJ Chali)
  14. Stories (ft. J’von, Vuyo)
  15. Recuperating (ft. Gabe ‘Nandez & Fly Anakin)
  16. Discipline 74 (Interlude)
  17. Holler Back (ft. Kooley High)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *