Paul Wall & Termanology New Album “Start Finish Repeat” Releasing October 13th

Texas rapper Paul Wall will be teaming up with Massachusetts MC Termanology for a new album in 2023. Titled Start Finish Repeat, the album will release October 13th. This release serves as a follow-up to their 2022 release Start 2 Finish.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Wall Paper (No Chit Chat)
  2. Palm Trees (ft. AZ & Solene)
  3. It’s Magic (ft. CL Smooth)
  4. Houston BBQ (ft. Bun B)
  5. Talk About It
  6. Positive Vibes (ft. Tony Sunshine)
  7. Do It For the Ghetto (ft. Big K.R.I.T. Lakeith Rashad)
  8. Got It Made (ft. Peedie Crack)
  9. Blue Bill Bandit
  10. Smoke Somethin’ (ft. Sheek Louch)
  11. Leather Recliner (ft. Mia Jae)
  12. No Apologies (ft. Bun B & Deandre Nico)
  13. Real Life
  14. Start Finish Repeat (ft. Nems)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *