Peewee Longway New Album “Who Am I?” Releasing October 13th

Atlanta rapper Peewee Longway will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Who Am I?, the album will release October 13th. Features on the album include MPA Sowop & Foogiano.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Who Am I?
  2. Theyono
  3. Baddest (ft. Foogiano)
  4. Roll On (ft. MPA Sowop)
  5. Georgia Dome
  6. Back to that Trappin
  7. Lake Lanier
  8. My N***a
  9. BackEnds
  10. 2006
  11. For Me
  12. For Granted
  13. PoundTown
  14. Stay in Ya Bag
  15. Coulda Been
  16. St Regis
  17. Don Julio
  18. Outro (Drug Muzik)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *