Premo Rice New Album “Portrait of the P” Releasing October 25th

Maryland rapper Premo Rice will be releasing another new album in 2023. Titled Portrait of the P, the album will release October 25th. Features on the album include BFB da Packman, GLC, Niko G4 and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Macaroni Intro
  2. Throw Them P’s
  3. Like a Dolla
  4. MARVELOUS (ft. BFB da Packman)
  5. I Liiiike
  6. DEEP in My Bag
  7. Still on Fire (Interlude)
  8. Livin Legend
  9. Good Game (ft. Gauxstman)
  10. Is It (ft. Niko G4 & GLC) [Interlude]
  11. Pimp God Body
  12. We Gon Keep It
  13. Saturday

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *