Pro The Leader & Nova-Kane New Album “American Poets 2099 Presents: Know The Names” Releasing October 6th

Pro The Leader will be teaming up with Nova-Kane for a new album in 2023. Title American Poets 2099 Presents: Know The Names, the album will release October 6th. Features on the album include C-Rayz Walz, Semantix Tha Sorcera, Rasul Allah and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Know The Names
  3. Destruction Overload (ft. The Holocaust)
  4. Hitting the Stage
  5. Back 2 Back
  6. Gots to Love It (ft. C-Rayz Walz)
  7. Rap Throwbacks
  8. New Day (ft. Semantix Tha Sorcera)
  9. Reincarnation (ft. Rasul Allah)
  10. Must Maintain (ft. Makeba Mooncycle, NLZ)
  11. Distress Call
  12. One Hand Wash The Other (ft. C-Rayz Walz)
  13. Swift Illusion (ft. The Holocaust, Semantix tha Sorcera)
  14. Swift Illusion 2 (ft. The Holocaust, Solomon Childs, Timbo King)
  15. Outro

From the Bandcamp description:

Last week we started with the foundations of AP2099 as Pro dropped his trilogy under The Professional moniker.

Won’t be right to leave out another building block of AP2099, Nova Kane and Pro The Leader under AP2099 Presents Know The Names. Both artists have released a slew of internet albums and mixtapes in the from 2006 If not earlier and they released this album in 2009, which was an intro to the American Poets 2099 movement which will be fully unleashed on BSOM with full discography.

The album is fully produced by Semantix Tha Sorcera and features American Poets 2099 member The Holocaust, plus Timbo King, C-Rayz Walz, Solomon Childs, NLZ, Makeba Mooncycle & more.

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *