Pro The Leader & Nu3tron New Album “Hip Hop Endurance 2” Releasing January 1st

Pro the Leader will be teaming up with Nu3tron for a new release in 2024. Titled Hip Hop Endurance 2, the album will release January 1st. Features on the album include Christ Bearer, N8, Mic Moses and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Thats Stupid
  2. For the Love
  3. Let’s Get Back to Music
  4. Slow
  5. Been Through That (ft. N8 & Mic Moses)
  6. You Ain’t Fuckin With Me
  7. Anytime
  8. Break It Down
  9. Fight Song
  10. Pour Another Drink Roll Another Blunt (ft. Christ Bearer & Leviathan)
  11. Yeah Man

From the Bandcamp description:

Follow up to the vol. 1 of Hip-Hop Endurance by Pro The Leader and Nu3tron as part of the AP2099 movement series on BSOM. Another exclusive limited edition release.

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *