pty New Album “CALIGINOUS” Releasing February 15th

UK producer pty will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled CALIGINOUS, the album will release February 15th. Features on the album include NoDuo (No God & Nonazz), Xhef, Tau & more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Overture
  2. Heavy Leaves (ft. Lil Figurative, Tau & Xhef)
  3. Backwaters (ft. Lil Figurative)
  4. Malicious Intent (ft. Jorden)
  5. Godspeed (ft. Tredoes & NoDuo [No God & Nonazz])
  6. Witness / Gas Lamp (ft. Unruly, Unknown Ink, Rap Man Gavin & 95Smokey)
  7. Interlude
  8. Where I’m Headed (ft. Zim, Blank, Aza Aziz & Young Hachi)
  9. Finale (ft. Rap Man Gavin, Jvly38!, IDK Young J, Jorden, Lil Figurative, Xhef & Wrathofkane)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *