Rae Sremmurd Releasing “Sremm 4 Life” on April 7th

Five years since their last release, Rae Sremmurd returns for the fourth installment into their SremmLife series. This time going with the title of Sremm 4 Life, the duo will be dropping the new album on April 7th. The album will be fourteen tracks, with there only being two features from Future & Young Thug.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Origami (Hotties)
  2. Royal Flush (ft. Young Thug)
  3. Mississippi Slide
  4. Not So Bad (Leans Gone Cold)
  5. Tanisha (Pump That)
  6. Bend Ya Knees
  7. Activate (ft. Future)
  8. Flaunt It/Cheap
  9. Sexy
  10. YMCA
  11. Something I’m Not
  12. Torpedo
  13. Diamonds Dancing
  14. ADHD Anthem (Too Many Emotions)

Check out the video for “Torpedo” out now:

Pre-save the Album on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *