Rapsody New Album “Please Don’t Cry” Releasing May 17th

North Carolina rapper Rapsody will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Please Don’t Cry, the album will be releasing May 17th. Features on the album include Alex Isley, Erykah Badu, Lil Wayne and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. She’s Expecting You (ft. Phylicia Rashad)
  2. Marlanna
  3. Asteroids (ft. Hit-Boy)
  4. Look What You’ve Done
  5. DND (It’s Not Personal) [ft. Bee-D]
  6. Black Popstar (ft. Dixson)
  7. Stand Tall
  8. That One Time
  9. 3:AM (ft. Erykah Badu)
  10. Loose Rocks (ft. Alex Isley)
  11. Diary of a Mad Bitch (ft. Bibi Bourelly)
  12. Never Enough (ft. Keznamdi)
  13. He Shot Me
  14. God’s Light
  15. Back in My Bag
  16. Niko’s Interlude (ft. Niko Brim)
  17. Raw (ft. Lil Wayne)
  18. Lonely Women
  19. A Ballad for Homegirls (ft. Baby Tate)
  20. Please Don’t Cry Interlude (ft. Phylicia Rashad)
  21. Faith
  22. Forget Me Not (ft. Phylicia Rashad & Amber Navran)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *