Ras Kass, RJ Payne & Havoc New Album “Guttr” Releasing May 3rd

California rapper Ras Kass, Philly rapper RJ Payne, and Havoc of Mobb Deep will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Guttr, the group will release the album on May 3rd. Features on the album include Method Man, Twista, Raekwon and more. The single for the album, “Everything Is…GUTTR (ft. Kurupt & Kxng Crooked),” is out now.

Ras Kass, RJ Payne & HAVOC ft. Kurupt & Kxng Crooked – Everything Is…GUTTR (Official Music Video)

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Roll Call (ft. Method Man, Lil Fame & Sway Calloway)
  2. Nostalgia
  3. Everything Is…GUTTR (ft. Kurupt & KXNG Crooked)
  4. Skit: RNR Ep1 (ft. Watts Homie Quan)
  5. Once Again It’s On (ft. Twista)
  6. Different
  7. Skit: RNR Ep2 (ft. K.D. Aubert, Watts Homie Quan & DJ EFN)
  8. Lo-Fi
  9. Stop Playin (ft. Raekwon & Philly Freeway)
  10. Skit: RNR Ep3 (ft. Kid Capri & Wallo)
  11. Old Soul

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *