Reason New Album “Porches” Releasing August 11th

Top Dawg Entertainment artist Reason is releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Porches, the album will release August 11th. Features on the album include London Monet, SiR, Kiilyn, Junii, Baby Tate, Doechii and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Faded off Poor n Riches! (ft. London Monet)
  2. Caucasian Estates!
  3. At It Again
  4. A Broken Winter Break! (ft. SiR & Kiilyn)
  5. You Betta (Jesus Take The Wheel)
  6. Send You 2 The Afterlife!
  7. Call Me! (ft. Junii)
  8. Gang Shit!
  9. FTN! (ft. Baby Tate & Junii)
  10. Gina! (August Alsina)
  11. Too Much! (Melle Mel)
  12. Bussin! (WB Pt. 2) [ft. Ray Vaughn]
  13. Rich Mirages! (ft. Flozigg)
  14. I Don’t Trust You! (ft. Doechii & Junii)
  15. Family First! (ft. Kalan.FrFr, SiR & Zacari)
  16. Porch Steps! (ft. Junii & Dirty Dell)
  17. Poster Child!

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *