Rick Hyde New Album “Lupara” Releasing August 4th

Black Soprano Family member Rick Hyde will be dropping a new album in 2023. The album will be titled Lupara, and will be releasing August 4th. Features on the album include Elcamino, Fuego Base, Heem, Benny the Butcher, Malik & Boldy James.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Rick Rhude
  2. Eastside (ft. Elcamino)
  3. Weight Watchers (ft. Heem) [with cuts by DJ Ambidecktriks]
  4. Change My High
  5. PTSD (ft. Fuego Base)
  6. One Brick Minimum (ft. Benny The Butcher & Malik) [with cuts by DJ Q-Bert]
  7. Knock Down (ft. Boldy James)
  8. Streets Ain’t the Same (ft. Benny The Butcher & Elcamino]

Pre-Save Now

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *