RJmrLA New Mixtape “The Bitch Tape” Releasing February 16th

Los Angeles, California rapper RJmrLA will be releasing a new mixtape in 2024. Titled The Bitch Tape, the mixtape will release February 16th. Features on the mixtape include Ty Dolla $ign, Siete7x, Mike Wayne and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Just a F**k (Funds)
  2. High Value (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  3. Unleashed
  4. Nasty (Act’n Up) [ft. KaylaKarma]
  5. Huh (ft. Bree Carter)
  6. Demolition (ft. Mike Wayne)
  7. I Could Be The One (ft. Big Eph)
  8. FaceTime (ft. Siete7x)
  9. Like Water
  10. Bag (Hot Girl)
  11. Sister Wives
  12. Sponsor (ft. KaylaKarma)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *