Robb Bank$ New Album “I Dnt txt back, I Dnt call” Releasing July 5th

Florida rapper Robb Bank$ returns with a fresh release in 2023. Coming off the back of the highly anticipated Falconia, the new album will be titled I Dnt txt back, I Dnt call. Releasing July 5th, the album will include features from Seddy Hendrinx & Tony Shhnow.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. DND (1 Missed Call)
  2. Go & Ask (2 Missed Calls)
  3. Wait (3 Missed Calls)
  4. Glitter (4 Missed Calls)
  5. Jade (5 Missed Calls)
  6. Redefine (6 Missed Calls)
  7. Iron On Me (ft. Seddy Hendrinx & Tony Shhnow) (7 Missed Calls)
  8. U Must Love Me (8 Missed Calls)
  9. G-Luv (9 Missed Calls)

Robb Bank$ – Wait (3 Missed Calls)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *