Rubbabandz New Album “Manslaughter Vol. 3” Releasing October 20th

Rubbabandz will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Manslaughter Vol. 3, the album will release October 20th. Features on the album include Crunch Lo, 9th Prince, Shyheim and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Flowers (ft. Chevy Chase)
  2. Dope Boy
  3. Go Stupid
  4. NY Minute
  5. Sunrise
  6. Zone Out
  7. Everything
  8. Ambush (ft. Crunch Lo, Dom Pachino, Polite, Shyheim & 9th Prince)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *