Rubbabandz New Album “The Process LP” Releasing September 22nd

Rapper Rubbabandz will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled The Process LP, the album will release September 22nd. Features on the album include Shyheim, June Luva and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Catch a Body
  3. ASAP
  4. 98′ Vince Carter (ft.. Chevy Chase)
  5. Still Ballin’
  6. Real Niggas
  7. Yooo (ft. Chevy Chase)
  8. Planet of the Apes
  9. E.R.A. (ft. Shyheim, June Luva & Squid Trust) [Bonus]
  10. Pray 4U (Bonus)
  11. My Briefcase Pt. 3 (ft. School of the Gifted) [Bonus]

From the Bandcamp description:

This EP has been released in the past, but it’s returned as an LP remastered on a jewel case and with extra bonus tracks.

The Physical album is only sold exclusively as a limited edition deluxe packaged with the Manslaughter Vol. 2 album.

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *