RXKNephew New Album “Till I’m Dead 2” Releasing May 31st

Rochester, New York rapper RXKNephew will be releasing another new album in 2024. Titled Till I’m Dead 2, the album will release May 31st. The album will be full be produced by Brainstorm.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro (Heartless & Relentless)
  2. No Handouts
  3. Lonely
  4. I Got My Bitch With Me
  5. My Money
  6. Proud of Me
  7. Body
  8. Make That Ass Shake
  9. Aint Tiktok’n
  10. Money Can’t Replace Time
  11. Walmart
  12. High5 (Sacrifice U)
  13. Outro (Dont Blame Neph)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *