Sadat X New Album “Can’t Stop The God” Releasing December 22nd

Brand Nubian member Sadat X will be releasing another new album in 2023. Titled Can’t Stop The God, the album will release December 22nd. Features on the album include Kool Keith, Edo G., The Voices of Wetroit and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Bronx to Detroit (ft. Theodoes Brown & The Voices of Wetroit)
  2. New Day (ft. Kool Keith)
  3. Tom
  4. Kings (ft. Wise Intelligent)
  5. Let Me Love You
  6. Dropping Gems (ft. The Voices of Wetroit, Edo. G & Shamarr)
  7. Consecrated Blest (ft. D.M.C.)


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *