Saigon & Fredro New Album “The Jordan Era” Releasing May 3rd

Brooklyn, NY rapper Saigon and producer Fredro will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled The Jordan Era, the album will release May 3rd. Features on the album include Kool G Rap, Pete Rock, Grandmaster Caz and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. G Miller
  3. Lyrical Genius (ft. Grandmaster Caz)
  4. Think Twice (ft. Grand Puba)
  5. One Foot in the Door (ft. Big Daddy Kane)
  6. The Mobbery
  7. Three Digits (ft. Rockness Monsta)
  8. Interlude
  9. Make Money (ft. Kool G Rap)
  10. Home of the Wild (ft. Al Skratch)
  11. Get Loose (ft. Pete Rock)
  12. Stop Poppin Sh*t! (ft. Craig G)
  13. We Were Stars
  14. Dangerous (ft. Sadat X)
  15. Tournament
  16. The Era
  17. Bonus Cut: Sveriges Regenter (Sweden All-Stars) [ft. Petter, ADL, Timbuktu, Ayo & DJ Willrock]


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *