Sexyy Red New Deluxe for “Hood Hottest Princess” Releasing December 1st

St. Louis rapper Sexyy Red will be releasing a new deluxe in 2023. Titled Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe), it will release December 1st. Features on the deluxe will include Chief Keef, 42 Dugg, G Herbo and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Sexyy Red for President
  2. Booty Meat (F My Baby Dad)
  3. Ghetto Princess (ft. Chief Keef)
  4. Sexyy Please
  5. Hold on Yeah
  6. Shake Yo Dreads
  7. Perfect Match (ft. 42 Dugg & G Herbo)
  8. Free My N*gga
  9. I Might (ft. Summer Walker)
  10. I Don’t Wanna Be Saved
  11. Hood Rats (ft. Sukihana)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *