Shabazz Palaces New EP “Exotic Birds of Prey” Releasing March 29th

Seattle group Shabazz Palaces will be releasing a EP album in 2024. Titled Exotic Birds of Prey, the EP will release March 29th. Features on the EP will include Purple Tape Nate, Stas THEE Boss, Irene Barber and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Exotic BOP (ft. Purple Tape Nate)
  2. Angela (ft. Stas THEE Boss & Irene Barber)
  3. Myths of the Occult (ft. Japreme Magnetic)
  4. Goat Me (ft. Cobra Coil)
  5. Well Known Nobody (ft. OCnotes)
  6. Synth Dirt
  7. Take Me to Your Leader (ft. Lavarr the Starr)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *