Shordie Shordie New Album Titled “A Life For Two” Releasing April 28th

After just a few loose singles in 2023, Baltimore rapper Shordie Shordie will be releasing a new project. Titled A Life For Two, it will release on April 28th. While the singles will not end up on this project, there will be a fresh list of new tracks totaling to thirteen. The features include Octavian & 03 Greedo.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Into You
  2. Reservation
  3. Balcony
  4. How High
  5. Bonita
  6. Get Closer (ft. Octavian)
  7. In Love
  8. Teresa
  9. Trust You
  10. Remember Me Sober (ft. 03 Greedo)
  11. Better With Each Other
  12. Thug Life
  13. Paid Lawyer

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *