Sleep Sinatra & bloomcycle New Album “Memory(ummm…)” Releasing May 10th

Lincoln, Nebraska rapper Sleep Sinatra will be teaming up New York artist bloomcycle for a new release in 2024. Titled Memory(ummm…), the album will be releasing May 10th. Features on the album include PremRock, SKECH185, Milc and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Reincarnation
  2. Memoriam Pt. 1
  3. Forensics
  4. Origins (ft. PremRock & SKECH185)
  5. Choice Theory
  6. Cut Weight (ft. Milc)
  7. Lucy
  8. Exhaust (ft. Big Flowers)
  9. All This Grief (ft. Old Grape God)
  10. Soul in a Box
  11. EvP Battles (ft. Yo OG)
  12. Memoriam pt. 2 (ft. desde)
  13. Killing Time
  14. Tombs (ft. Shemar)
  15. Resurrect b/Soul in a Box
  16. Wreathes & Roses b/Tombs
  17. Fingerprints b/Forensics

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *