Sleep Sinatra & Foule Monk New Album “WINDWARD” Releasing December 8th

Nebraska artist Sleep Sinatra will be teaming up with Michigan producer Foule Monk for a new album in 2023. Titled WINDWARD, the album will release December 8th. The album’s only feature will be from Gothicc Delphine, and the mix & mastered will be done by Tennessee producer & rapper LUNAR.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. S.S. NORTHSIDE (ft. Gothicc Delphine)
  2. Vortex Crest
  3. Silver Sail Trails
  4. Chalk Lines
  5. Bronze Catamaran
  7. Windward

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *