Slum Village New Album “F.U.N” Releasing May 3rd

Legendary Detroit group Slum Village will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled F.U.N, the album will release May 3rd. Features on the album will include Larry June, Robert Glasper, Fat Ray and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Welcome (ft. Brittney Carter)
  2. All Live (ft. Abstract Orchestra)
  3. All Live Pt 2 (ft. Sango, Phat Kat, Daru Jones)
  4. To The Disco (ft. Abstract Orchestra)
  5. Request (ft. Abstract Orchestra & Earlly Mac)
  6. Yeah Yeah (ft. Karriem Riggins)
  7. Just Like You (ft. Larry June & The Dramatics)
  8. F.U.N.
  9. So Superb (ft. Cordae & Earlly Mac)
  10. Keep Dreaming (ft. Karriem Riggins & Fat Ray)
  11. Factor (ft. Elijah Fox & Eric Roberson)
  12. Since 92 (ft. Robert Glasper)


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *