Snowgoons New Album “1st of Da Month Vol. 2” Releasing September 1st

Producer team Snowgoons will be releasing another album in 2023. The album will be titled 1st of Da Month Vol. 2, and will release September 1st. Features on the album include Fredro Starr, Mac Dre, Milano Constantine, and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Crown Snatcha (ft. G Fam Black & DJ TMB)
  2. Brooklyn Raw (ft. Juxx-Diamondz)
  3. They Ask Me (ft. Taiyamo Denku)
  4. Redrum (ft. Scandalist)
  5. Comin’ Through (ft. Benny Holiday, Lord Goat & DJ Tray)
  6. Modern Apocalypse (ft. Napoleon da Legend & Jn’Ration)
  7. Decimating (ft. Terrence Wood aka Side Effect)
  8. Metaverse ft. Fredro Starr (ONYX) & DoItAll (Lords of the Underground)
  9. All I Want To Know (ft. Milano Constantine)
  10. Sharpshooter (ft. K-Prez)
  11. Cutthroat (ft. Mac Dre, 2Ugli & Wyzdom)
  12. Street Chess (ft. LaQuan & DJ Fastcut)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *