Solomon Childs Album “King Of New York” Releasing June 27th

Wu-Tang Affiliate Solomon Childs is back with another one for 2023. Releasing June 27th, the album will be titled King of New York. Features on the album will be from Method Man & Son Don Moet, and come to eleven tracks.

Description from the Bandcamp page is as follows:

BSOM Trilogy of Digital to Physical releases of Young Wu-tang, Childs Vol. 2, Originally released 2001 via MP3 . com and been unavailable since it shut down. Available for the first time on remastered physical format with new artwork.

CDs will start shipping on the 12th of June, 2023

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Rap Star
  2. Corner Store Candy
  3. Millenium Line-Up Featuring Method Man, Son Don Moet
  4. A Little Kid Says Yo
  5. This 4
  6. Political Money
  7. Together
  8. Ultimate Thug Music
  9. Fast Money
  10. The Radio
  11. The Campaign

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *