SonnyJim & Lee Scott New Album “Ortolan & Armagnac” Releasing November 6th

London, UK producer SonnyJim will be releasing a new album with Lee Scott in 2023. Titled Ortolan & Armagnac, the album will release November 6th. Features on the album include CRIMEAPPLE, Heems, Your Old Droog and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Sakuraba
  2. Tommy Lee Scott (ft. CRIMEAPPLE & D-Styles)
  3. Lo Mein (ft. Your Old Droog & Heems)
  4. Dude Where’s My Car?
  5. Pay Attention (feat D-Styles)
  6. Herb McGruff (ft. King Grubb & Benni Laylo)
  7. Barry McGuigan
  8. Fetch My Mink
  9. Ortolan & Armagnac (ft. Lee Scott)
  10. Phone Jacker (Bonus)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *