Spice 1 New Album “Platinum O.G. 2” Releasing May 3rd

California rapper Spice 1 will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Platinum O.G. 2, the album will release May 3rd. Features on the album will include Treach, Snoop Dogg, Devin the Dude and more.

Spice 1, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross – Gangsta Shhh (Explicit Video) 2024

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Since the Day (ft. C.L. Smooth, DJ Premier & Mike Epps)
  2. Gangsta Shhh (ft. Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross & Q Bosilini)
  3. Sway Talks Bay Area History (ft. Sway Calloway)
  4. Projects (ft. Treach & K-Rino)
  5. Crumbs with Bums (ft. Conway the Machine)
  6. Sway Talks Impact (ft. Sway Calloway)
  7. How Long (ft. Nawfside)
  8. Dueces in the Sky (ft. MC Eiht & Worldwide)
  9. Not Easy (ft. Devin the Dude, Nawfside & Lee Royal)
  10. Sway Talks Importance (ft. Sway Calloway)
  11. Thriller (ft. Tela, Q Bosilini & Nawfside)
  12. Come Out With Me (ft. Q Bosilini & Bushwick Bill)
  13. Houston to the Bay (ft. Lil’ Flip, Paul Wall & Lashae Love)
  14. Sway Talks Industry Influence (ft. Sway Calloway)
  15. Real G’s 2 (ft. KXNG Crooked, B-Legit & Domino)
  16. Henny out the Bottle (ft. Hussein Fatal, C-Bo, Nawfside & James Boogie)
  17. Sway Talks Spice 1 the Legend (ft. Sway Calloway)
  18. Yesterday (ft. Mac, FIEND, Mr. Serv-On & Q Bosilini)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *