T.F New Album “Feelin the Power” Releasing October 13th

Los Angeles, California rapper T.F will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Feelin the Power, the album will release October 13th. Features on the album will include ICECOLDBISHOP, Zacari, Schoolboy Q and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Can Feel It
  2. Ignant (ft. ICECOLDBISHOP)
  3. Power Up
  4. For the Lo
  5. Mmm (ft. Bale, Trizz & 2Eleven)
  6. Legendary Wordplay (ft. ICECOLDBISHOP)
  7. Palm Trees
  8. Daleon
  9. Hooty (ft. Schoolboy Q)
  10. Residential Pt. 2
  11. Floatin on a Wave (ft. Zacari)
  12. Big Worm
  13. Pinky (ft. Trizz)
  14. You Gotta Feel It
  15. Hidden Stages (ft. Ab-Soul)


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *