Talibando New Album “Pyrex Kids” Releasing October 27th

Detroit, Michigan rapper Talibando will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Pyrex Kids, the album will release October 27th. Features on the album include Babyface Ray, Veeze, Boldy James and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Sold It All
  2. Pyrex Kids
  3. Brothers Only (ft. Veeze)
  4. Fight Night
  5. Hat Trick
  6. Celebrity Status
  7. Desert Storm
  8. Outstanding Members (ft. Babyface Ray)
  9. Sweet Tooth
  10. Game Plan
  11. Blindfold
  12. Trap Files (ft. Wizz Havinn)
  13. Friday After Next
  14. Loose Leaf
  15. Dope Music (ft. Boldy James)
  16. The Rain
  17. Zombiez

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *